Olamide Drops Tracklist for His Upcoming Album “UY Scuti Wave”


Olamide, a Nigerian rapper, has released the tracklist for his upcoming studio album, “UY Scuti Wave,” which will be released on June 18th.

On Sunday, June 6th, 2021, Olamide announced the tracklist via his Instagram stories. He stated that if the tracklist was not removed, he might not be able to stop recording. As he puts it,

According to the tracklist, Phyno, Fave, Jaywillz, and Layydoe will all appear on the forthcoming album, UY Scuti wave.


Olamide’s ninth studio album and the eleventh total project will be titled “UY Scuti Wave.” As a result, he is the most consistent Nigerian musician in the previous ten years – How do you feel about the Tracklist?


About Agba Blogger 329 Articles
#Wa Ti Ma Gbo! Agba Blogger With The Magic Pen... I'm Just A Pen In The Hand Of An Author And Also A River Of Ideas

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.