Album: Laycon – Shall We Begin

Album: Laycon – Shall We Begin Download Mp3

Versatile Nigerian Rapper, Music Writer & Singer Laycon, has drop off Another heavyweight bars Album Titled  Shall We Begin.

Download And Enjoy!

Tracklists Below

  • Laycon – And So She Spoke || Download Mp3
  • Laycon Ft Mayorkun – Verified || Download Mp3
  • Laycon – All Over Me || Download Mp3
  • Laycon – Wagwan || Download Mp3
  • Laycon Ft Joeboy – Kele || Download Mp3
  • Laycon Ft Terri – Jeje || Download Mp3
  • Laycon – Bam Bam || Download Mp3
  • Laycon Ft Teni – Want You Back || Download Mp3
  • Laycon Ft YKB – Fall For Me || Download Mp3
  • Laycon – My Lane || Download Mp3
  • Laycon – And So They Spoke || Download Mp3




Songs Out Soon!


About Agba Blogger 329 Articles
#Wa Ti Ma Gbo! Agba Blogger With The Magic Pen... I'm Just A Pen In The Hand Of An Author And Also A River Of Ideas

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.